Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty / Staff > breadcrumbs: Staff Contact List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff E-Mail/Phone Extentions/Room Numbers

Fort Bragg Middle School
main office: (707) 961-2870    fax:  (707) 964-9416
 

Name Email Address 961- Room
Administrative Staff
Vieira, Lura, Principal lvieira@fbusd.us 3660 Office
Bowen, Kimberly Counselor kbowen@fbusd.us 3661 104
Allegrini, Kevin (Chuck),
Administrative Support
kallegrini@fbusd.us 3656 Office
Front Office Staff
Downie, Cyndi cdownie@fbusd.us 3689 Front Office
Waugh, Danae dwaugh@fbusd.us 3694 Front Office
Teachers - click on the name to reach their webpage.
Becerra, Karina kbecerra@fbusd.us 3651 106
Becker, Richard rbecker@fbusd.us 3672 302
Brumbeloe, Elyse ebrumbeloe@fbusd.us 3665 210
Clair-Hood, Betty eclair-hood@fbusd.us 3659 109
Cozad, Charmel ccozad@fbusd.us 3670 206
Crowningshield, Debbie dcrowningshield@fbusd.us 3679 207
Daley, Matt mdaley@fbusd.us 3680 401
Heldstab, Heidi hheldstab@fbusd.us 3684 406
Heldstab, Irene iheldstab@fbusd.us 3682 209
Kubo, Adam akubo@fbusd.us 3686 GYM
Loomis, Erin eloomis@fbusd.us 3664/3687 212/GYM
Malecke, Joseph JMalecke@fbusd.us 3654 205
Maurer, Kirsten kmaurer@fbusd.us 3662 108
Mertle, Kim kmertle@fbusd.us 3687 GYM/404
Miller, Catherine cmiller@fbusd.us 3658 305
Nifong, Chris  cnifong@fbusd.us 3676 306
Perryman, Tracy tperryman@fbusd.us 3657 107
Porcelan-Sullivan, Gail gporcelan-sullivan@fbusd.us 3673 202
Shook, Morgan mshook@fbusd.us 3692 204
Sugrue, Jocelyn jsugrue@fbusd.us 3667 201
Sweeney, Wayne wsweeney@fbusd.us 3696 301/403
van Buuren, Robert rvanbuuren@fbusd.us 3666 203
West, Ray rwest@fbusd.us 3674 304
Windsor, Jennifer jwindsor@fbusd.us 3653 BAND RM
Library Staff 
Price, Cris cprice@fbusd.us 3678 LIBRARY
Custodial Staff
Dell Stuckey, Mike MDell-Stuckey@fbusd.us 3681 402
Johnson, Vince   3681 402
Van Pelt, Tom tvanpelt@fbusd.us 3681 402
Cafeteria Staff
Real, Misty mreal@fbusd.us 3683 CAFE
Paraprofessional Staff
Downing, Chris cdowning@fbusd.us 3680 401
Hayter, Teresa thayter@fbusd.us    
VandeWalker, Barbara bvandewalker@fbusd.us    
Villegas, Deyanira dvillegas@fbusd.us    
Other Staff
Matthewson, Nancy   3655 102
Millen, Jay   3655 102
Souza, Kambria   3655 102

 

Fort Bragg Unified School District312 S. Lincoln St.Fort Bragg, CA  95437

707.961.2850

Translate this Page

Back To Top