Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Fort Bragg High > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: Home/Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

FBHS Administration

Fort Bragg High School Administration

Unless otherwise noted, all addresses are @fbusd.us.

Administration E-mail 961- Extension
Bruce Triplett, Principal btriplett 3700
Jaime Alexander, Assistant Principal jalexander 3701
Administrative Personnel E-mail 961- Extension
Patty Alcala, Administrative Secretary palcala 3762
Gay Fales, Administrative Secretary gfales 3761
Jen Gardner, Admin & Athletics Secretary jgardner 3760
Counseling Office Personnel E-mail 961- Extension
Marc Boele, Counselor mboele 3704
Kristine Decker, Counselor kdecker 3703
Nancy Matthewson nmatthewson 3751
Madeline Richards, Counseling Secretary mrichards 3702
Eve Yeomans, Health Aide/ SpEd Secretary eyeomans 3705

Mary Makela, Career Pathways Coach

mmakela 3773

Fort Bragg Unified School District312 S. Lincoln St.Fort Bragg, CA  95437

707.961.2850

Translate this Page

Back To Top