Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Alternative Schools > breadcrumbs: Alternative Schools HOME >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ALTERNATIVE SCHOOLS HOME PAGE

WELCOME  TO  FBUSD'S
ALTERNATIVE  SCHOOLS  HOME  PAGE

Coni Belli, Principal
250 S. Sanderson Way, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
  (707) 961-2889

Office Hours:Monday-Friday 8:00 A.M.- 4:00 P.M.

Noyo High School

Lighthouse Community Day School


Shelter Cove Community Day School

Coastal Adult School

 

The first day of school is Monday, August 15.

 

STAFF E-MAIL & PHONE LIST

ADMINISTRATION E-MAIL PHONE
Coni Belli, principal cbelli@fbusd.us 961-3610
Macaella Dell Stuckey, Administrative assistant mdellstuckey@fbusd.us 961-2889
Sherry Ackerson, Counselor sackerson@fbusd.us 961-3611
NOYO HIGH SCHOOL    
Rebecca Rodseth, teacher rrodseth@fbusd.us 961-3612
Bob Saxon, teacher bsaxon@fbusd.us 961-4383
LIGHTHOUSE COMMUNITY DAY SCHOOL    
Emily McPhail, teacher emcphail@fbusd.us 961-3613
Roy Perkins, teacher crperkins@fbusd.us 961-3614
SHELTER COVE COMMUNITY DAY SCHOOL    
Gary Lewis, Teacher glewis@fbusd.us 961-3767

Barbara Steckter, Classroom Aide

Adrienne Bazor, Classroom Aide

bsteckter@fbusd.us

abazor@fbusd.us

 

Fort Bragg Unified School District312 S. Lincoln St.Fort Bragg, CA  95437

707.961.2850

Translate this Page

Back To Top