Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: Contact / Info >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Office

 

Administration Contact Information
312 S. Lincoln St., Fort Bragg, CA  95437    (707) 961-2850     Fax (707) 964-5002

 

 

Rebecca Walker
bwalker@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3525
  Superintendent

Anna Borcich
aborcich@fbusd.us
(707)961-3504

Administrative Assistant - Superintendent/Board 

Wendy Boise
wboise@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3517 

Director, Business Services

Suzie Gibson
sgibson@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3502

Administrative Assistant - Personnel

Carolyn Carine
ccarine@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3519 
Director, Special Programs
Arlissa Tupper
atupper@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3526
Account Technician - Fiscal Services

Irma Medina
imedina@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3500

Account Technician-Payroll & Benefits
Laura "LJ" Cardinal
lcardinal@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3515  
Account Technician-Payables/Facilities Billing 
Sarah Bushnell
sbushnell@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3522 
 
Student Data Coordinator 
Pilar Gray
pgray@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3521 
Director, Student Nutrition Services

Deanna Shaw
dshaw@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3501

 Administrative Assistant-Nutrition/Spec. Services 

Julie Castillo
jcastillo@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3567
 

Garden Enhanced Nutrition Educator

Barry Silva
bsilva@fbusd.us 
(707) 961-3518
Manager, Facility , Maintenance Operations,Transportation
Wesley Johnson
wjohnson@fbusd.us
(707) 961-3569
Senior Maintenance Worker
Tom Wilson Groundskeeper
Jeri Lynn Mitchell
jmitchell@fbusd.us
(707) 961-2888
Bus Driver Trainer
Gabriel Ybarra Groundskeeper

Fort Bragg Unified School District312 S. Lincoln St.Fort Bragg, CA  95437

707.961.2850

Translate this Page

Back To Top