Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Fort Bragg High >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty / Staff Contact List

Fort Bragg High School Contacts
main office: (707) 961-2880    fax:  (707) 961-4346

Teachers by Department        Classified Personnel

Unless otherwise noted, all addresses are @fbusd.us.

Administration E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Bruce Triplett, Principal btriplett 3700
Jaime Alexander, Assistant Principal jalexander 3701
Administrative Personnel E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Patty Alcala, Administrative Secretary palcala 3762
Gay Fales, Administrative Secretary gfales 3761
Jen Gardner, Admin & Athletics Secretary jgardner 3760
Counseling Office Personnel E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Marc Boele, Counselor mboele 3704
Kristine Decker, Counselor kdecker 3703
Nancy Matthewson nmatthewson 3751
Madeline Richards, Counseling Secretary / Registrar mrichards 3702
Eve Yeomans, Health Aide eyeomans 3705

Mary MakelaCareer Pathway Coach

mmakela 3773
English E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Marshall Carr mcarr 3716 / web page
Marina Cochran-Keith (ELD) mcochran-keith 3725 / web page
Carrie Fishman cfishman 3715 / web page
Amy Sarisky asarisky 3707 / web page
Tara Larson tlarson 3742 / web page
Stacie Morse smorse 3710 / web page
Nicole Nella nnella 3713 / web page
Mathematics E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Tim Anderson tanderson 3764 / web page
Michael Dow mdow 3750 / web page
Virginia Knott vknott 3752 / web page
Amanda Koch akoch 3730 / web page
Steve Wuoltee swuoltee 3753 / web page
Social Studies E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Joe Bell jbell 3736 / web page
Josh Brown jbrown 3727 / web page
Stacie Morse smorse 3710 / web page
Katrina Tichinin ktichinin 3718 / web page
Science E-Mail Ext / Web Page Link
Kayla Davis kdavis 3724 / web page
Kelly Fairall kfairall 3734 / web page
Jim Hoch jhoch 3731 / web page
Megan Tunzi mtunzi 3769 / web page
Steve Wuoltee swuoltee 3753 / web page
Foreign Language E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Danny Arreguin darreguin 3711 / web page
Eve Oliphant eoliphant 3739 / web page
Nicole Nella nnella 3713 / web page
Special Education E-Mail Ext / Web Page Link
Melissa Schlafer mschlafer 3746
Darrin MacLeod dmacleod  
Stephen Sandberg ssandberg 3743 / web page
Shannon VanWormer svanwormer 3729
Erin Brazill-Grossman (TLC) ebrazill-grossman 964-0508 / web page
Joann Alakszay, School Psychologist jalakszay 3646
Visual, Performing, and Industrial Arts E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
     
Martin Sconduto (Photography) msconduto 3709
                       (Band)   3738 
Erik Rain (Art & Ceramics) erain 3712 / web page
Jenni Windsor (Choir) jwindsor 3653 / web page
Physical Education E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Donna Butler dbutler 3719 / web page
Mark Cimolino mcimolino 3737 / web page
Career Technical Education / Electives E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Kevin Costello (Woodshop) kcostello 3714 / web page
Mary Iversen
(Freshmen Seminar)
miversen 3717 / web page
Mary Makela
(ROP Culinary Arts)
mmakela 3757 / web page
Megan Tunzi (CTE Ag) mtunzi 3769 / web page
Independent Study E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Juliet Anderson janderson 2864 / web page
Melinda McLaughlin mmclaughlin 2864 / web page
Debbie Wasson dwasson 2864 / web page
Library E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Carol Naulty cnaulty 3733
Classified Personnel E-mail Ext / Web Page Link
Heather Berrettini hberrettini  
Dave Bradley  dbradley 3723
Charles Crain ccrain 3723 (Dave Bradley)
Daney Dawson ddawson 3746 (Melissa Schlafer)
Lynnette May lmay 3746 (Melissa Schlafer)
Jennifer Raye (ASSETs) jraye 3755
Melissa Smith msmith  
     

Fort Bragg Unified School District312 S. Lincoln St.Fort Bragg, CA  95437

707.961.2850

Translate this Page

Back To Top